Reviews

Elise
11/30/2022
They’re super nice and remember my order! Everything is super fresh!
Reagan
10/15/2022
The beef and broccoli has a lot of sauce so I added my fried rice to it and it was phenomenal 🙌🙌🙌
James
9/17/2022
Thai curry chicken is our favorite
Jim
8/27/2022
Very good place to eat. Good food
Philip
7/29/2022
It was excellent!
Elise
7/23/2022
They never fail to satisfy me!
thomas
7/14/2022
Consistently good.
Brenda
6/10/2022
Everything I’ve tried at Wahaha has been fantastic…until I tried the Thai Chicken Curry. This dish is AMAZING! Try it! You’ll be glad you did.
Kristyn
4/8/2022
The best hot and sour soup I've ever had!
thomas
1/18/2022
Consistently very good.
Joshua
1/4/2022
Spare ribs were amazing!
Joshua
1/4/2022
Im rating 5 because I love Wahaha, BUT the Yummy Pork was slightly different than the dish I was expecting. Their style is definitely more of a 5 Spice flavor than other pork belly. This isn't a complaint, just a difference!
Susan
12/11/2021
It was delicious!
Brian
10/14/2021
Really good food with good flavor.
Diana
9/14/2021
THE HUNAN IS THE BEST THING EVER. I COULD DRINK IT BY ITSELF. I WILL ALWAYS GET MY HUNAN HERE.
Diana
9/14/2021
THEY HAVE THE BEST DISHES. ALWAYS TASTY AND HOT AND THEY ALWAYS FILL MY SPECIAL REQUESTS.
James
9/3/2021
One of the best
Susan
8/28/2021
Grandsons love egg drop soup from here. It’s always fresh and tasty!
Rick
4/20/2021
Delicious
thomas
4/6/2021
Consistent. Good. Warms up well. Staff, always good. Perhaps it’s cultural to take preventive measures to be responsible. Through this pandemic, they were masked and gloved. Food is an excellent.
Jalena
2/24/2021
I love this place!
Lisa
2/19/2021
It wasn’t fast, but it was delicious! Unfortunately, I didn’t get my smoothie. We’ll definitely order again!
Brian
1/27/2021
Wahaha has never disappointed.
Gena
1/23/2021
Very tasty.
Stephen
1/5/2021
Outstanding food all the way around. Best pork fried rice anywhere.
Keri
12/30/2020
The best in oklahoma hands down!
jenny
12/24/2020
I'm missing an order of chicken lo mein and all the rice and there no dumpling sauce and the sweet and sour chicken is pink in the middle and the rangoon is flat and kinda empty. Is there a new cook? Did we not get all our bags?It's usually so good.
Dave
12/8/2020
Best Chinese food in Edmond!
Jim
11/19/2020
Wahaha always serves the best quality food at a reasonable price
Sean
6/29/2020
Best in town by far
Chrissy
12/18/2019
I normally love this place but today they forgot to add 3 of the items included in my order. Took over an hour to get a correct order. Maybe just understaffed! The food is great though..
tracy
12/11/2019
Food was good but I was quotedva different price upon arrival
Jared
11/15/2019
Best Chinese food in Edmond!
Destynee
10/22/2019
Exactly how I asked for it. Super tasty!
Justin
9/11/2019
Food was hot, but didn't have much flavor.
Randy
1/14/2019
Good food and good price
Sandra
12/22/2018
Great food. Friendly staff. They have a drive up window so you can pick up your order without getting out of your car. Will definitely go back!
Brenda
11/10/2018
We started going to Wahaha for the Almond Milk Tea with Boba, which is the best AND least expensive I've found in Edmond. We tried the food and it is wonderful!
Annette
9/11/2018
First time to try the Thai Curry Chicken. It was AMAZING, spicy and so good. I wish we had order more of it.
Jamie
5/22/2018
I've eaten here many times and taken out many times. It's always good!
Jonathan
3/8/2018
Food was good, though one of our steamed pot stickers seemed to be very under cooked.
Jason
2/11/2018
Great Food Fast Service
Mark
1/16/2018
The service was fine. Alas, I was not impressed with the food and they use Italian - type noodles for the Dan-Dan Noodles. The S&S Chicken was tasty but oily and very little chicken, mostly breading.
Megan
1/4/2018
Hot and Spicy chicken is the best.
Laura
1/4/2018
Our favorite place! Great as always!
Mike
12/13/2017
Always love the food at WaHaHa! Their Hot & Sour soup is the best and I love Triple Delight 😋
Lisa
11/12/2017
Hot and sour soup is just that...Hot and sour and delicious !! The veggie lo menu also delicious!!
William
3/19/2017
Hair in the soup and they forgot to give us the eggroll
Any questions please call us.